Du er her: Hovedsiden / Klubben / Utvalg / LFK Sport

LFK Sport

Cato Sundal Leder
cato.sundal@siemens.com
93445033
Ronny Dypvik Nestleder/Medlem A-lag
ronny.dypvik@levanger.kommune.no
95788608
Edgar Sandvik Leder A-lag
edgar.sandvik@ntfk.no
99514069
Nils Petter Strand Leder Rekrutt/Utvikling
nils.p.strand@danskebank.no
95938989
Bjørn Pedersen Leder Administrasjon/Økonomistyring
bjorn.pedersen@gjensidige.no
91707421
Arne Lorås Medlem A-lag
arnlo@online.no
97520022
Kjell Joar Stavrum Medlem Rekrutt/Utvikling
kjell.joar.stavrum@nav.no
95042325
Ingemar Bredeli Medlem Rekrutt/Utvikling
ingemar.bredeli@bufetat.no
46617635
Tore Andersen Medlem Administrasjon/Økonomistyring
tore.andersen@hnt.no
95198358
Ole Ingar Pedersen Medlem Administrasjon/Økonomistyring
oleingar.pedersen@statsbygg.no
97499498